Uncategorized


No Picture

Jonathan French The Grey Bastards audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Jonathan French The Grey Bastards audiobook Language: English Format: Digital Such is the creed of the half-orcs dwelling in the Lot Lands. Sworn to hardened brotherhoods known as hoofs, these former slaves patrol…


No Picture

Penelope Sky Fantasy in Lingerie audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Penelope Sky Fantasy in Lingerie audiobook Language: English Format: Digital Bones is the son of the man who killed my aunt. He’s the descendant of a psychopath, a murderer. His handsome face, blue…


No Picture

Devney Perry Tattered audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Devney Perry Tattered audiobook Language: English Format: Digital Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It’s somewhere just above the trash can her mother dumped her in as a newborn…


No Picture

Amanda Stern Little Panic audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Amanda Stern Little Panic audiobook Language: English Format: Digital The world never made any sense to Amanda Stern–how could she trust time to keep flowing, the sun to rise, gravity to hold her…


No Picture

Maryrose Wood The Long-Lost Home audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Maryrose Wood The Long-Lost Home audiobook Language: English Format: Digital Unhappy Penelope Lumley is trapped in unhappy Plinkst! Even the beets for which Plinkst is inexplicably famous fail to grow in this utterly…


No Picture

Nicole Williams Almost Impossible audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Nicole Williams Almost Impossible audiobook Language: English Format: Digital Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance…



No Picture

Michael Rutger The Anomaly audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Michael Rutger The Anomaly audiobook Language: English Format: Digital If Indiana Jones lived in the X-Files era, he might bear at least a passing resemblance to Nolan Moore — a rogue archaeologist hosting…


No Picture

Sharon Gannon The Magic Ten and Beyond audiobook

BEST AUDIOBOOKS Sharon Gannon The Magic Ten and Beyond audiobook Language: English Format: Digital From the co-founder of the yoga method that launched yoga into the mega-popular mind-body practice that it is today (the Jivamukti…